First Offaecial Gig As A Fairy
Saelyyia
 Posted: 30th March 2017, 9:35 AM
The Twilight Rose
Administrator
263 posts
Joined 5.Nov.15
Southern California

So I am excited to announce that while I have been doing events for a few years now I have never done a paid gig as a fairy, but as I am in the process of getting my business license and such I actually have my first paid event as a fairy coming up. We have a local store around here in our harbor for independent makers and such and they also do a lot of work with a charity that raises money to help homeless pets and for Mother's Day weekend they are bringing in my Green Fairy and filling the entire store with giant flowers to create a fairy grove for photos to raise money for the charity. I am pretty excited.

--------------------
~~~ Sometimes Life Just Needs a Bit of Magic ~~~

Administrator Account - Have a question? Need some help?
Private message or email me!
PMEmailWebsite
^
Leafy the Fairy
 Posted: 23rd April 2017, 9:25 PM
Nursery Rhyme
34 posts
Joined 22.Feb.16
WNY

Hurray! That sounds like a really fun gig!
PMWebsite
^
Saelyyia
 Posted: 24th April 2017, 7:45 AM
The Twilight Rose
Administrator
263 posts
Joined 5.Nov.15
Southern California

Thanks Leafy! I it is pretty exciting. I also just got my business license for my company for character performing So I actually do princesses, mermaids, fairy, and other original characters. It is pretty exciting all around.

--------------------

PMEmailWebsite
^
Saelyyia
 Posted: 12th May 2017, 11:50 AM
The Twilight Rose
Administrator
263 posts
Joined 5.Nov.15
Southern California